<3

wow, now my head is not much room left for things that I would like to make room, the season is over and you look around, many offers but not many people are perfect, but everything is not perfect in this world has one person on this Earth taught me after all that happened, but this person I would not be where where I am now, unfortunately I do not think that person understands it or wants to understand it.
thanks, I must say, anyway, do not know if you read but I hope so.
must soon take a step away from the safe, secure and most convenient, if I reach my goal, I must really, but it is hard, heavy, and difficult ...
This is just my career, then have all men else in life, too, that kind of love, friends and school / job.
my friends are wonderful, lucky I have them, some are better than others but it is always, too bad that some do not really understand how much I need them and talking wildly about everything that actually takes, I want to be part in the whole not a man will tell you everything. but I can not get everything in this world.
school is fine, I really feel that I have chosen right after all, but as before, everything is not perfect, but at school is almost perfect in fact. Clock Fair!
then you will of course then to love, and where do I actually pass for now but my heart has found a home.
then last but certainly not least, my family is wonderful!
I love them with all my heart, the best there is them!






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback