true vascular

There is one thing in life that make life worth living, sure you can list your family, friends, food, water and everything like that. But I think someone really special, I mean whatmakes one happy when you are sad, what makes you feel good when you feel bad, that you can never get enough of that either do or see, what people sometimes call unnecessary and totally pointless. That's what I live for, just like it. It is true that 22 piecesis completely crazy to win a thing, a thing which is round like the sun, one thing that is nice as starheaven, a round thing called soccer. But it's really a lifestyle not a hobby, it'sno joke, it is deadly serious. There is no leisure activity that is life. I love soccer more than anything else and do not know what else to do or who I would be without it. Sure it comes and goes in curves sometimes, they are less eager to stand on that drawn plan but there is always love with the game. True love. It can be painful sometimes but it only shows that you live, right?
I'll always have soccer closest to my heart, that's where it belongs, just like in my heart.
soccer, soccer, soccer, remember that is not a game it is seriously, true love, a lifestyle.


nu är det godnatt, upp om 8 timmar för att krossa Gävle i gävle i just den sport jag älskar.

godnatt






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback